The Nebraska network of Solution Consultants support CED locations in Omaha, Lincoln, Columbus, and Norfolk.

Our consultants help you DEFINE any issues in your process, DEVELOP a solution to improve your process, and DELIVER that solution with the right components, support and service. We will then help you continuously improve, modernize and stock for the future.

All to help local businesses, like ours; manufacturers, contractors and system integrators be more successful and competitive in their industries and the world.

We invite you to get trained with us, work through potential solutions with us, and find new products and software. Visit us or call (402) 614-8860 today!

Brandon Bernier, Solution Consultants Manager

(402) 502-8153

brandon.bernier@ced.com

Our consultants help you DEFINE any issues in your process, DEVELOP a solution to improve your process and DELIVER that solution with the right components, support and service.  We will then help you continuously improve and modernize for the future.

Bill Schmidt, P.E. Control Systems

(402) 216-9801

bschmidt@solconnetwork.com

Helping you with information software, operator interfaces, controllers and IO, and everywhere in-between.

Charlie Medinger, E.E. VFDs and Induction Motors

(402) 570-3010

cmedinger@solconnetwork.com

Consult on VFDs, motors, and associated components to produce a reliable, interconnected machine.

Gene Reed, Motor Control Centers

(402) 841-1068

greed@solconnetwork.com

Consult on your motor control centers and switchgear to help you create a competitive advantage.

Chris Myers, Energy Specialist

(402) 416-0904

chris@cedenergy.com

Helping you lower your operational cost, improve your facilities safety, and secure tax and utility rebates.

Jeff Soulliere, CCNAi, Connected Enterprise

(402) 502-8154

jsoulliere@solconnetwork.com

Connecting your manufacturing network to services that will help improve your productivity.

Phil Schreiber, Process Solutions

(785) 551-2072

pschreiber@solconnetwork.com

Identify and develop process industry solutions to improve and optimize production asset utilization.

Nate Hunt, Motion Control

(402) 502-8158

nhunt@solconnetwork.com

Sizing, application, and technical support for servo motion based solutions.

Austin Schnell, Service Solutions

(402) 502-8147

aschnell@solconnetwork.com

Providing solutions to train, equip, and support your facilities.

Quinn Mendyk, Industrial Controls, Sensors & Safety

qmendyk@solconnetwork.com

Helping you with all your controls, sensors, and safety needs to decrease downtime and increase productivity.